Funfetti Cake Truffles

It’s hard to believe that the Bakin’ Friends group had it’s first birthday! This has been such a fun group to participate in – so many new friends, and all of the delicious goodies! 

In honor of the special occasion, the secret ingredient was sprinkles! I cannot even begin to tell you how excited I was that this was the secret ingredient – so many possibilities! Better yet, I knew something involving sprinkles was headed my way!

Christine of Christine’s Kitchen went above and beyond and not only sent me some super yummy Funfetti Cake Truffles, but she also included four different types of homemade jam: sweet and sour cherry; peach lavender; strawberry rhubarb; and raspberry chipotle. I feel so spoiled! And since Funfetti Cake is my favorite flavor, I don’t feel the need to tell you who ate most of the truffles. 😉

If you haven’t done so already, you should check out the Bakin’ Friends page and sign up! Every month is a new surprise ingredient and a new goodie on your doorstep!

One comment

  1. you were spoiled! I was overjoyed it was sprinkles!

Leave a Reply

